Joe Satriani - Super Colossal

Joe Satriani - Super Colossal
Chronology of Joe Satriani:
Users contributing to this page: GBLambda


  1. Super Colossal
  2. Just Like Lightnin'
  3. It's So Good
  4. Redshift Riders
  5. Ten Words
  6. A Cool New Way
  7. One Robot's Dream
  8. The Meaning Of Love
  9. Made Of Tears
  10. Theme For A Strange World
  11. Movin' On
  12. A Love Eternal
  13. Crowd Chant


Log in to leave a comment.