Sade - Diamond Life

Sade - Diamond Life
Chronology of Sade:
Users contributing to this page: GBLambda


  1. Smooth Operator
  2. Your Love Is King
  3. Hang on to Your Love
  4. Frankie’s First Affair
  5. When Am I Going to Make a Living
  6. Cherry Pie
  7. Sally
  8. I Will Be Your Friend
  9. Why Can’t We Live Together?


Log in to leave a comment.