Ike Turner - My Blues Country

Ike Turner - My Blues Country
Chronology of Ike Turner:
Users contributing to this page: GBLambda


  1. Get It, Get It (instrumental)
  2. Baby, Baby Let's Get It On
  3. Five Long Years
  4. I'm Blue
  5. My Babe
  6. A Fool in Love
  7. I Miss You
  8. Sexy Ida
  9. Sweet Black Angel
  10. Get It Get It
  11. A Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Every Day)
  12. Early One Morning


Log in to leave a comment.