Etta James - Tell Mama

Etta James - Tell Mama
Chronology of Etta James:
Users contributing to this page: GBLambda


  1. Tell Mama
  2. I'd Rather Go Blind
  3. Watch Dog
  4. The Love of My Man
  5. I'm Gonna Take What He's Got
  6. The Same Rope
  7. Security
  8. Steal Away
  9. My Mother-in-Law
  10. Don't Lose Your Good Thing
  11. It Hurts Me So Much
  12. Just a Little Bit


Log in to leave a comment.